Standard Plus

ICDL Standard Plus Certification

Certify a higher level of digital competence, by completing the ICDL Standard Certification and adding to it any of the profile programmes, can choose one or specialized skills from a wide range of Profile programmes.



Skills Covered:




Who is it for?

Whatever your role is in society with ICDL Standard Plus Certification you can choose the programmes most relevant to you and get certified.


Take Assessment

Certification Details

The tests are based on the current syllabus version of ICDL Standard.
Examination time: 45 minutes per module
70-100 training hours recommended
Languages: Arabic and English

  Find a test centre