Assess Skills

Choose which certification module you would like to test the level of your skills by taking this short assessment. You can choose the ICDL Standard Certification containing an assessment of all  7 modules or you can  select any of the single modules.

Choose ICDL Standard Certificate
Computer Essentials
Online Essentials
Word Processing
Online Collaboration
Using Databases
Cyber Security
Start Digital Marketing Certificate
Start Project Planning Certificate
Start Cyber Security Certificate
Start Keyboard Typing Test