شهادات اون لاين

تزودك شهادات ICDL بمهارات عملية مطلوبة في سوق العمل من قبل الموارد البشرية وجهات التوظيف، والتي ستجعلك كفؤا في أداء مهامك المكتبية ومتميزًا وتحسِن من مهاراتك وامكاناتك الوظيفية.

بإمكانك الحصول على شهادات ICDL من خلال مراكز التدريب والاختبار المعتمدة، وكخيار آخر يمكنك التسجيل مباشرة عبر منصة ICDL الافتراضية للتعلُم الإلكتروني الذاتي التفاعلي والاختبار عن بُعد، مما يتيح لك التعلم والاختبار وفقًا لوقتك ومن أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

اضغط فوق كل شهادة أدناه لمعرفة المزيد أو للتسجيل أو لخيار الشراء عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على شهادة ICDL شخصيًا عبر التسجيل مع أحد مراكز التدريب والاختبار المعتمدة من ICDL.  يرجى الضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا الخيار.

الشهادة المعيارية

برنامج الشهادة المعيارية من ICDL مؤهل معترف به من قبل جهات التوظيف في القطاعات العامة والخاصة حول العالم. صمم منهج ومحتوى البرنامج من قبل خبراء مهنيين بهدف مساعدة الأفراد على اكتساب مهارات رقمية انتاجية ومكتبية متنوعة وحديثة في استخدام الكمبيوتر وتطبيقاته المكتبية والتعاون عبر الإنترنت وأمن المعلومات وغيرها، تساعد الفرد على التميز وعلى تحسين فرص التطور الوظيفي وايجاد فرص وظيفية جديدة.

تفاصيل الشهادة

شهادة التسويق الرقمي

تعرف على أساسيات التسويق الرقمي بما في ذلك موضوعات مثل كيفية: زيادة وتحسين ظهور موقعك ومنتجاتك في نتائج محركات البحث SEO، ورفع ترتيب موقعك في جوجل، واستخدام شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي للتسويق، مهارات جوجل، كيفية الاعلان على جوجل، وتنفيذ أنشطة التسويق عبر الإنترنت كمراقبة الحملات الدعائية وتحسينها باستخدام التحليلات.

تفاصيل الشهادة

شهادة الأمن السيبراني

تعلم ما هو الأمن السيبراني، وأساسيات الأمن السيبراني بما في ذلك كيفية حماية نفسك وعائلتك وبياناتكم الشخصية وبيانات عملك عبر الإنترنت، وافهم المخاطر المختلفة المحتملة.

تفاصيل الشهادة

شهادة تخطيط المشاريع

تعلم أساسيات إدارة المشاريع، بما في ذلك استخدام برامج إدارة المشاريع لإعداد خطط المشاريع ومراقبة مراحلها وتخطيط وإدارة الوقت والتكاليف والمهام والموارد

تفاصيل الشهادة

شهادة التطبيقات المكتبية

تعلم أساسيات تطبيقات الأوفيس واكتسب المهارات اللازمة لبدء استخدام تطبيقات الإنتاجية المكتبية الشائعة - معالجة الكلمات وجداول البيانات والعروض التقديمية - بفعالية.

تفاصيل الشهادة

احصل على شهادتك الأكاديمية

برنامج الشهادة الأكاديمية من ICDL مؤهل معترف به من قبل وزارات التعليم العالي في المنطقة ومن أكثر من 22,000 جامعة حول العالم. تم تصميم المنهج الدراسي ومحتوى البرنامج من قبل خبراء تعليميين و مهنيين بهدف تمكين الطلاب من اكتساب أحدث المهارات الرقمية المطلوبة التي تساعدهم على التفوق خلال مسيرتهم الجامعية ومن ثم الاستفادة منها عند التخرج لاكتشاف فرص عمل أفضل. يحتوي برنامج الشهادة هذا على أكثر من 20 موضوعا لاختيار دوراتك العشر المتوفرة من خلال التعليم الإلكتروني أو الكتاب الإلكتروني، اعتمادا على اختيارك للدورة التدريبية. يتيح ذلك إمكانية الدراسة الذاتية لتتلاءم مع جدولك الزمني، وعند جهوزيتك، يمكنك إجراء ما يصل إلى 10 اختبارات من خلال منصة الاختبار عن بُعد للحصول على شهادة ICDL الأكاديمية.

تفاصيل الشهادة

شهادة المعلم

برنامج شهادة المعلم من ICDL هي مؤهل معترف به من قبل وزارات التربية والتعليم في المنطقة وحول العالم. صمم منهج ومحتوى البرنامج من قبل أخصائيين بهدف تطوير المهنية التعليمية لدى التربويين والمعلمين وتزويدهم بالمهارات الرقمية الأساسية لتوظيف التكنولوجيا في الفصول الدراسية وذلك لتحسين نواتج التعليم.

تفاصيل الشهادة

استأنف شهاداتك

إذا كنت قد بدأت في الحصول على شهادة ICDL ولكنك لم تكملها أبدًا، فقد تتمكن من استئناف شهادتك عبرالإنترنت من خلال التعليم الإلكتروني والاختبار عن بُعد. تحقق من أهليتك عن طريق إدخال رقم بطاقة مهارات ICDL أو الرقم الوطني الذي استخدمته للتسجيل في البرنامج. إذا وجدنا تطابقًا في سجلاتنا مع التفاصيل التي قدمتها، يمكنك عندها دفع رسم وصول عبرموقعنا على الإنترنت واستئناف شهادتك.

تفاصيل الشهادة

ICDL Online Certifications

The ICDL certifications are based on international standards aimed at raising digital competence in the workplace, education and society. Each certification programme contains a diverse skill set in ICT to provide you with competencies relevant to your profession or personal interest.  

You may learn and obtain your ICDL certification either online or by attending in-person classes at an ICDL accredited centre near you. Once you are ready, your skills will be validated through proctored testing, either remotely or in-person, which will eventually lead you to the ICDL certification.

Click on each ICDL certification to know more and register in the online option. 

Click here for more information on in-person training and testing at an Accredited Centre.

 

ICDL Certificate

It is designed to provide critical skills needed in today's workplace and hence widely recognised by employers as an essential qualification. To get this certificate, you will learn thru seven interactive online courses and undergo tests covering 1) Computer Essentials, 2) Online Essentials, 3) Word Processing, 4) Spreadsheet, 5) Presentation, 6) Cyber Security and Online Collaboration

Details

ICDL Digital Marketing Certificate

Learn the fundamentals of Digital Marketing including topics such as how to: create a web presence, optimise content for search engines (SEO), use social media platforms for marketing, use Google platforms for search and display advertising, carry out online marketing activities as well as monitoring and improving campaigns using analytics.

Details

ICDL Cyber Security Certificate

Learn the essentials of Cyber Security including how to protect yourself and your company's data online and understand various online risks.

Details

ICDL Project Planning Certificate

Learn the fundamentals of Project Planning, including using project management software to prepare project plans and monitor projects, planning and managing time, costs, tasks and resources.

Details

ICDL Office Applications Certificate

Learn the fundamentals of Office Applications and gain the skills needed to start using common office productivity applications – word processing, spreadsheets and presentations effectively.

Details

ICDL Academic Certificate

The ICDL Academic Certificate Programme is a qualification recognised by ministries of higher education in the region and over 22,000 universities around the world. The syllabus and programme content has been designed with input from experts in education and the workplace with the aim of enabling students to acquire the latest digital skills required for effective studies and for the workforce upon graduation. This certificate programme has over 20 subjects to select your 10 courses from which are delivered through eLearning or eBook, depending on your course selection. This enables self-study to fit within your schedule and when you feel ready you can take up to 10 exams through the remote testing platform to obtain the ICDL Academic Certificate.

Details

ICDL Teacher Certificate

The ICDL Teacher Certification Program is a qualification recognised by education ministries across the region and around the world. The syllabus and content of the programme are designed by educational experts with the aim of developing the educational professionalism of teachers and educators providing them with the digital skills required to employ technology in the classroom and improve learning outcomes.

Details

ICDL Resumption

If you had started your ICDL Certification but never completed it, you may be able to resume your certification online through eLearning and remote testing. Check your eligibilit by entering your ICDL skills card number or the national ID you used to register in the programme. If we find a match in our records with the details you provided, you can purchase your online access and resume your programme.

Details