ICDL Standard Certification

ICDL Redefines the standard for ICT skills in the workplace by introducing the ICDL Standard Certification. Get the most recommended ICDL certification, where you incorporate the Base Certification with the three most in demand skills in the workplace.



Skills Covered:

A candidate has to complete the 7 modules




Learn more
Download certification datasheet

Who is it for?

This certification is the standard for ICT skills, whatever your role is in society this certification is suitable for you.


Take Assessment
Why Certify

Certification Details

The tests are based on the current syllabus version of ICDL Standard.
Examination time: 45 minutes per module
70-100 training hours recommended
Languages: Arabic and English

  Find a test centre