Standard Profile Certification

ICDL Standard Profile Certification

Certify a higher level of digital competence, where you incorporate the 4 base modules with 3 specialist options from a choice of nine available standard modules. Pick elements most relevant to your career.

Standard Modules:



Our recommended Standard Profile Certification:


Learn more
Download certification datasheet

Who is it for?

Whatever your role is in society with ICDL Standard Profile Certification you can choose the modules most relevant to you and get certified


Take Assessment
Why Certify

Certification Details

The tests are based on the current syllabus version of ICDL Standard.
Examination time: 45 minutes per module
70-100 training hours recommended
Languages: Arabic and English

  Find a test centre